• w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • RSS - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Locations & Contacts

 

Blue School - Preschool & Administration - Provider #1615625

209 E. Plum Street, Fort Collins CO 80524

(970) 482-1212 

Provider #1615625

Site Directors: Amber Lousberg & Madeline Littrell

amber@childhooddoneright.com, madeline@youngpeopleslc.com

Yellow School - Toddler Center

405 Mathews Street, Fort Collins CO 80524

(970) 482-6264

Provider #1615621

Site Director: Toni Martinez, toni@childhooddoneright.com

Alliance Program - Infant & Toddler Program @ PGA

703 E. Prospect Rd, Fort Collins CO 80525

(970) 490-3064

Provider #1732908

Site Director: Liz Hahn, liz@youngpeopleslc.com

FunZone and Summer Camps

Before and After School, School Out Days, & Summer Day Camps

(970) 310-9237

Provider #1615625

Program Director: Stacy Hale, camp@childhooddoneright.com

Owners & Executives

 

Executive Director - Corinne Stevenson - info@youngpeopleslc.com

Owner - Heather Griffith Harris - heather@childhooddoneright.com

Founder - Janice Griffith - janice@youngpeoleslc.com

Founder - Dennis Griffith - dennis@youngpeopleslc.com